bdr-blue
h

QU'EST-CE QU'UN
CLIP ZIGGIT?

Dis-le tout haut avec Ziggit ! Exprime tout ceque tu veux et rends-le unique avec nos CLIPS Ziggit en lettres, chires, symboles et en Zicons, nos émoticônes exclusifs, parfaites pour tout personnaliser.

 icon2-1.png
COMPATIBLE AVEC BANDES DE 10 À 12 MM
(BREVETS EN INSTANCE)
 icon3-1.png
N’ENDOMMAGE PAS
LES VÊTEMENTS
 icon1-1.png
FACILE À POSER,
REPOSITIONNER ET ENLEVER

UN ACCESSOIRE DE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

Lorsque vous pensez à des accessoires de mode, de nombreuses images sont susceptibles à vous venir à l’esprit : foulards, chapeaux, bijoux, cravates, des rubans et des nœuds et peut-être des lunettes élégantes. Quelque chose d’unique et de stylé, de brillant pour accentuer la robe noire ou le costume sombre. Mais alors que la plupart des gens ajoutent des accessoires à presque tout, que ce soit intentionnel ou pas, peu ont les tripes à penser en dehors des sentiers battus et de franchir la prochaine étape en croyant avec conviction en leur choix de mode. Imaginez, accessoires pour vos accessoires. Nous espérons que vous êtes curieux, parce que l'accessoire de prochaine génération a marqué son entrée.

Lire la suite

Dites-le comme il est

Bien qu’il est vrai que de nos jours il y a très peu de limites à ce que les gens se sentent à l'aise d'exprimer, Ziggit a été conçu sur l'idée que plus de cette joie de vivre devrait plutôt se produire dans les rues, en temps réel, que sur un écran informatique. Pourquoi l’auto-expression accentuée devrait-elle en finir à l’écran ? Si nous pouvons être honnêtes par message texte, nous devrions pouvoir être honnêtes face-à-face. Les Ziggits font en sorte que vos conversations de claviers s’incorporent à votre style. Nous osons poser la question : Pourquoi ne pas saisir chaque occasion possible et tout simplement dire les choses comme elles le sont ? Alors, que sont ces Ziggits? Ce sont les accessoires de mode qui vous permettent de texter sans un cellulaire.

Personnalisez votre look avec Ziggit

Fièrement fabriqué à Montréal, nos clips Ziggit et clips émoticônes Zicon vous permettent de tout personnaliser, que ce soit un lacet ou une bretelle de soutien-gorge avec des lettres, chiffres ou symboles amusants et expressifs. Ces petits accessoires de mode slicks sont présentement disponibles pour achat en ligne et viennent dans une variété de kits stylisées, « ready-made » avec trois couleurs différentes desquelles choisir, en fonction de l’humeur dans laquelle vous êtes. Ils peuvent également être achetés individuellement, et pour ceux qui savent exactement ce qu'ils veulent dire au monde, notre site vous permet d’écrire le message de votre choix, de créer votre propre kit Ziggit personnalisé. Vous pouvez aussi choisir parmi un éventail de clips Zicon divertissants et multicolores avec lesquels vous pouvez ponctuer vos phrases.

Détails pratiques

Les Ziggits s’intègrent parfaitement sur la plupart des bretelles de 10-12 mm. Faites tourner les têtes en ornant vos bretelles de soutien-gorge, bikinis, soutien-gorge de sport, lacets, bandeaux, boucles de ceinture, des colliers choker, et plusieurs autres. Les Ziggits sont incroyablement facile à mettre, repositionner ou enlever sans endommager les vêtements. C'est la beauté des choses : si vous changez d’humeur, vous pouvez simplement changer vos Ziggits. Cela signifie que vous pouvez marcher dans la rue un jour et littéralement porter votre coeur sur votre manche, et le lendemain, que le monde sache que vous n’êtes pas d'humeur affective, avec des Ziggits énonçant fidèlement: "PAS AUJOURD’HUI."

Nous sommes tous différents, alors pourquoi ne pas le reconnaitre?

Pensez aux Ziggits comme des accessoires de mode qui doublent comme démarreurs de conversation. Lorsque tout le monde peut lire votre composé unique, script emoji chargé qui représente comment vous vous sentez ou ce que vous voulez transmettre un jour donné, l’interaction est augmentée, ce qui donne aux forums en ligne et les médias sociaux beaucoup de ligne à retordre. Après tout, la vraie vie était ici en premier. Donc, dites-le à haute voix avec Ziggit ! Exprimez tout ce que vous voulez et rendez le direct ou subtile. La nuance est un choix personnel et entièrement à vous. L'originalité et l'unicité sont ce que nous recherchons tous, que nous en soyons au courant ou pas. Nous voulons être différents sans étant trop évidents. Ziggit vous exhorte à le posséder et de partager notre mantra avec les autres : « Soyez toujours réel. Toujours exprimer ce que vous ressentez. »

Auto-identifiez-vous, un jour à la fois

Enfin, les Ziggits sont là pour vous encourager à être vous-même. Notre site est fier d'offrir beaucoup d'exemples colorés des façons dont les Ziggits peuvent être portés. Explorez et trouvez de nombreuses images et citations dynamiques et inspirantes dépeignant des utilisations innovantes pour les clips Ziggits, dans le cas où vous avez envie d’un peu d'inspiration. Nous avons tous quelque chose de différent à partager. Et voilà l'idée derrière les Ziggits – la mode qui s’exprime tout haut. Donc, célébrez la diversité avec nous ! Nos lettres, numéros et clips Ziggits et de nos clips émoticônes exclusives Zicons sont parfaits pour personnaliser à peu près tous les objets possibles. Et tout comme les déclarations que vous faites en ligne, les Ziggits sont intrinsèquement sans engagement. Promis. Si vous ne vous le ressentez pas, notre produit incarne notre philosophie fluide de style et peut rapidement se transformer en quelque chose de totalement nouveau et différent. Ainsi, auto-identifiez-vous, un jour à la fois.

Fermer

PERSONNALISE-LE

ÉCRIS CE QUE TU VEUX !

make-your-own.gif

Collections

bdr-blue
guarantee

Garantie de remboursement à100%

freeshipping

Livraison gratuite aux Etats Unis et au Canada sur tout achat de plus de $30

Nouveautés

accessories_img
accessories_img

Accessoires De Mode Pour Vos Accessoires De Mode

Holographic
Holographic
Holographic
Holographic
Holographic
Holographic

Pins Lenticulaires
Edition Limitée

MAINTENANT EN VENTE À

FAIT PARTIE DE LA CONVERSATION
#ZIGGITCOMMUNITY

Partage ton #ziggitstyle pour être entendu et suis-nous@ziggitstyle pour être vu!

fb
Discover our latest collection
section1-img-1.jpg

What are
Ziggit Pins?

Ziggit pins are stainless steel fashion accessories that allow you to customize your unique message and express anything you want by snapping them to you clothes, whether that be your shoes, your hat, or your bikini! Change or reposition them easily and they won't pierce or damage your clothes! We offer letters, numbers, and symbols and of course, exclusive emojis (we called them Zicons 😉). Join the revolution in self-expression, we're taking it to the streets! With over 300 to choose from, the possibilities are infinite!

 icon2-1.png
Works on most 10-12mm straps
 icon3-1.png
Does not damage clothing
 icon1-1.png
Easy to put on, reposition, and remove.
Patents pending

A next-generation accessory

When you think of fashion accessories, many images likely come to mind: scarves, hats, jewelry, ties, ribbons and bows, and maybe some stylish glasses. We want something sassy, something bright, something to accent that black dress or that dark suit. Or styles and our needs are always morphing for every occasion.But while most people do accessorize, whether intentionally or not, few have the moxie to truly think outside the box and take their accessories to the next level by owning their fashion statements loud and clear. Imagine this: accessories for your accessories. We hope you’re curious, because the next-generation accessory has made an entrance. Read More

Tell it like it is

While it’s true that nowadays there are very few limits to what people feel comfortable expressing, Ziggit was established on the notion that more of that brazen, matter-of-factness and joie-de-vivre should happen on the streets, in real time, than on a computerized screen. Why should emboldened self-expression stop at the screen? If we can be honest via text message, we should be honest face-to-face. Ziggits are all about shifting the conversation from your keyboard to your style. We dare to ask the question: Why not rise to every possible occasion and simply tell it like it is? So what are Ziggits? Ziggits are the fashion accessories that allow you to text without a cellphone.

Customize your look with Ziggit

Proudly made in Montreal, our Ziggit pins and Zicon emoticon pins allow you to customize anything from a shoelace to a bra strap with fun and expressive letters, numbers, and symbols. These slick little fashion accessories are now available for purchase online and come in a variety of stylized, ready-made kits with three different colors to choose from, depending what mood you’re in. They can also be purchased piece-by-piece, and for those who know exactly what it is they want to tell the world, our site allows you to type in any message you like, to create your very own custom Ziggit kit. Also choose from an entertaining array of multicolored Zicon emoticon pins with which to punctuate your statements.

Nuts and bolts

Ziggits fit perfectly on most 10-12 mm straps. Turn heads by adorning your bra straps, bikinis, gym bras, shoelaces, headbands, belt loops, choker necklaces, and anything else. Ziggits are incredibly easy to put on, reposition, or remove without damaging any clothing. That’s the beauty of it: if you change your mind, you can just change your Ziggits. This means you can walk down the street one day literally wearing your heart on your sleeve, and the next, let the world know that you’re in no mood, with Ziggits faithfully spelling the way: “NOT TODAY.”

We’re all different, so why not acknowledge it?

Think of Ziggits as fashion accessories that double as conversation starters. When anyone can read your uniquely composed, emoticon-laden script that represents how you feel or what you want to convey on a given day, engagement is increased, giving online forums and social media a run for their money. J After all, real life was here first. So say it out loud with Ziggit! Express anything you want and make it to-the-point or subtle. Nuance is a personal choice, and entirely up to you. Originality and uniqueness are what we’re all after, whether we acknowledge it or not. We want to be different without looking like we’re trying. Ziggit urges you to own it and share our mantra with others: “Remember to keep it real. Always express how you feel.”

Self-identify, one day at a time

Ultimately, Ziggits are here to help you be yourself. Our site proudly provides lots of colorful examples of how Ziggits can be worn. Explore and find many vibrant and inspiring images and quotes portraying innovative uses for Ziggit pins, in case you crave some inspiration. We all have something different to share. And that’s the idea behind Ziggits—out loud fashion. So celebrate diversity with us! Our Ziggit letter, number and symbol pins and our exclusive Zicon emoticon pins are perfect for customizing just about anything under the sun. And much like the statements you make online, Ziggits are inherently non-committal. Promise. If you’re not feeling it, our product embodies our fluid-style philosophy and can quickly be transformed into something entirely new and different. So, self-identify, one day at a time.

Shifting the conversation from your keyboard to your style

Ziggit is the snap on accessory that lets you share the perfect combination of letters and graphics about how you feel or the message you’re trying to promote. Social media is a reflection of how every day is a new day, and every day our expressions and perceptions are changing. Ziggit is the fun accessory that lets you express yourself out loud no matter where you go. Check out our style inspiration guides for some tricks and ideas on how to sneak some ziggits into your wardrobe, whether you’re dressing it up or dressing it chill. Close

MAKE-YOUR-OWN

TYPE WHATEVER YOU WANT!

make-your-own.gif

The Boho Collection

shop now

The Squad Collection

shop now

Coming
up soon !

Stay Up to date

100% Lifetime
Guarantee

Free Shipping to U.S and Canada over $30

Just In

Fashion Accessories for
your fashion accessories

Holographic
Holographic
Holographic
Holographic
Holographic
Holographic

LIMITED EDITION HOLOGRAPHIC PINS

now sold at

Join the conversation
#ziggitcommunity

Share your #ziggitstyle and best #ziggitselfie to be featured & Follow @ziggitstyle to be seen